New Lecturer on the block

September 21, 2007 at 6:46 pm 4 comments

My dear friends,

Let me share with you some good news which make me very happy: I’ve recently got a job as a Lector in New Technologies Applied to Education at the Spanish university Rovira i Virgili. Stemming from my present research on how Science web page has changed over the last 10 years or so, I am going to dedicate my future research at the university toward the educational potential of some of Science’s interactive resources, specially the material made available by the journal in April, 2007, The Macaque Genome. I’m preparing a new web page and I’ll keep in touch. Wish me luck!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

The Aston University Postgraduate Conference Interest shapes the world: the motivated sign

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Anonymous  |  March 21, 2008 at 6:20 pm

    Ehorabuena, madrina. Seguro que estás dando lo mejor de ti y, por tanto, los resultados serán muy buenos.

    Reply
  • 2. directorjoselopezlopez  |  November 8, 2008 at 11:25 am

    Gracias Montse! En esto estamos🙂

    Reply
  • 3. gema  |  November 8, 2008 at 6:55 pm

    Estamos atentos a tus resultados. Enhorabuena!

    Reply
  • 4. directorjoselopezlopez  |  November 8, 2008 at 7:31 pm

    Gracias por el apoyo, Gema!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

September 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Most Recent Posts


