Keep the good job

February 2, 2015 at 8:37 am Leave a comment

On Monday 26/1 it was held the assessment commission  in the Serra Húnter program  for the position COMMUNICATION TECHNIQUES at the University Rovira i Virgili.

I am thrilled to share here this new stage of my academic career: I am an Associate Teacher, Profesor Agregado. I am proud of the work I’ve done so far, but especially grateful to my colleagues from my research group ARGET, my colleagues at the Faculty of Education and Psychology, and my students.

I would like to share the presentation I made to the assessment commission. I will go on working with the same or greater happiness. I love my work in general and teaching in particular. I do not understand teaching as something dissociated from research, and I cannot think of research that does not produce teaching improvement. In ARGET and CLict, I will continue contributing with my vision of education: learning as representation and representation and learning. I do my professional activities at the intersection of education, technology and social semiotics, being interested in anything that can make this world a better place to learn, live and love.

http://app.emaze.com/@AOCIICLW/mi-plazaPowered by emaze

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Knowledge production dynamics and communicative practices Accepted for publication =)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

February 2015
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Most Recent Posts


